Thursday, January 31, 2013

Professional Photographer

We are excited to announce that a professional photographer will be on hand during the evening to take a photograph of happy couples.

If you would like to take away one of these very romantic pictures at the end of the evening, please let Thomas know @PuppyNumber7. Give him your name and your partner's name, plus a picture of each of you either in your evening wear or natural fur.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Welcome to the Grand Valentine's Ball

Valentine's Day a time for us to enjoy dress up, dance to the best music and enjoy the company of our dearest friends as we waltz around the headiest floors of the world's best ballrooms!

16th February 2013

Please thank our sponsors @WherePetsAreFound who will sponsor our attendees at $1 a piece up to a value of $50. This is generous and amazingly kind.  please follow @PetsAreFound on Twitter as a way of saying thank you and, they are also on the web.

Join us to help our friend Lillian, @SpookyShorty's Mom who struggling to catch up on the vet bills from her fight to keep her boy with her in New York City.  She is still struggling with her grief, as well as hunting for a job to keep the roof over her head. We want to help - we will do it with affection and our pawty and our LOVE.   Our TwtVite is HERE and the official hashtag is #VP2013

Pawty Times :
New York Time 5pm - 11 pm,  Central 4 - 10 pm,  Mountain 3 - 9 pm,  Pacific 2 - 8 pm
GMT 10 p.m  (Sat) - 4 a.m.  (Sunday)
Australia EDT 9 am - 3pm / QLD 8 am 2 pm
NZ 11.00 am - 5 pm (Sunday)

Staff Recruitment :- We will need DJ's, Quizzers and Barktenders for the 6 hour pawty - Contact @Whskr for the full schedule.  Regular and New Staff are welcome (training given on request)  - a quality avatar will be provided for staff by couturier to the Anipal stars @PuppyNumber7.

Pawty Prize Appeal - if you are able to donate a prize to the pawty pleease DM @Whskr We already have some @Danapixie luxury on our agenda and some Whskr chainmaille!